Please have a listen to the demos below – we hope they give you a feel of our big-band sound!

“Can’t Stop The Feeling”

“Rockin’ All Over The World”

“Crazy In Love”


“Don’t Stop Believing”

“Do You Love Me?”

“Galway Girl”

“Marry You”

“Livin’ La Vida Loca”

“Ain’t That A Kick In The Head”

“Haven’t Met You Yet”


“Crazy Little Thing Called Love”

“Proud Mary”